OLH College Prep Drama
Since 2012, OLH College Prep has won numerous awards for the TAPPS One-Act Play Contest.
2012 State Champion
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
2013 State Qualifier
The Miser
2014 State Qualifier
12 Angry Jurors
2015 State Runner Up
The Book of Everything
2016 State Runner Up
Best Actress
The Curious Savage
2017 State Runner Up
The Miracle Worker
2018 State Qualifier
The Miser
2019 State Runner Up
The Book of Will
Ensemble Acting
Avery Morris, Charles Walker, Emma Cantu, (back) Kaiden Salaz, and Baylee Kessel (front) create a lively stage picture for last year’s State Runner Up Play, The Book of Will.